Staff

Kelly Nagle Witkowski
Executive Director
908-277-2904 ext. 209
kwitkowski@komennorthjersey.org

Gina Fernicola
Director of Development
908-277-2904 ext. 208
gfernicola@komennorthjersey.org

Tina Jacobs
Director of Community Outreach
908-277-2904 ext. 207
tjacobs@komennorthjersey.org

Perla Haltner
Director of Operations
908-277-2904 ext. 203
phaltner@komennorthjersey.org

Kaitlyn Wojtowicz
Marketing and Development Manager
908-277-2904 ext. 212
kwojtowicz@komennorthjersey.org

Kerry Shearer
Development and Events Manager
908-277-2904 ext. 210
kshearer@komennorthjersey.org

Nancy Dango
Administrative Assistant
908-277-2904 ext. 201
ndango@komennorthjersey.org