Staff

Kelly E. Nagle
Executive Director
908-277-2904 ext. 209
knagle@komennorthjersey.org

Gina Fernicola
Director of Development
908-277-2904 ext. 208
gfernicola@komennorthjersey.org

Quincy Goodwine Jr.
Race Development Manager
908-277-2904 ext. 210
qgoodwine@komennorthjersey.org

Perla Haltner
Director of Operations
908-277-2904 ext. 203
phaltner@komennorthjersey.org

Tina Jacobs
Director of Community Health
908-277-2904 ext. 207
tjacobs@komennorthjersey.org

Annette Torres
Office Administrator
908-277-2904 ext. 201
atorres@komennorthjersey.org

Ann Villa
Director of Development, Interim
908-277-2904 ext. 206
avilla@komennorthjersey.org